Membership in various counties in Kenya, click on the map to see members operating in the regions.

Upper Eastern and Northern Kenya Zone Nairobi/Central Zone Rift-Western Kenya Zone Lower Eastern & Coastal Zone

Upper Eastern and Northern Kenya Zone

  1. Community Initiatives for Rural Development (CIFORD)
  2. Anglican Development Services Mt. Kenya East (ADS MKE)
  3. Rural Initiatives Development Program (RIDEP)
  4. Community Environmental Forest Action (CEFA)
  5. Nainyoiye Community Development Organization (NCDO)
  6. Pastoralists Community Initiatives and Development Assistance (PACIDA)
  7. Food for the Hungry Kenya (FH Kenya)
  8. Caritas Meru
  9. Laikipia Permaculture Centre(LPC)

Nairobi/Central Zone

  1. Sustainable Agriculture Community Development Programme (SACDEP)
  2. Grow Bio-Intensive Agriculture Centre of Kenya (GBIACK)
  3. Organic Agriculture Centre of Kenya (OACK)
  4. Youth Acton for Rural Development (YARD)
  5. Resources Oriented Development Initiatives (RODI) Kenya
  6. Kenya Institute of Organic Farming (KIOF)
  7. Institute of Culture and Ecology (ICE)
  8. Community Sustainable Development and Environmental Protection Program (COSDEP)
  9. Real Impact for Sustainable Growth Organization  (REAL IMPACT)
  10. Arid Lands Information Network (ALIN)
  11. Kenya Organic Agriculture Network (KOAN)
  12. Permaculture Research Institute (PRI)
  13. Self Help Africa (SHA)
  14. CARITAS Nairobi
  15. Community Action for Rural enhancement (CARE) Murang'a
  16. Africa IPM Alliance (AIA)

Rift-Western Kenya Zone

  1. Community Mobilization Against Desertification (C-MAD)
  2. Community Rehabilitation and Environment Protection Program (CREPP)
  3. Agricultural Community Empowerment Program (ACEP)
  4. Development in Gardening( DIG)
  5. Baraka Agricultural Centre (BAC)
  6. Network for Eco farming in Africa (NECOFA)
  7. Maendeleo Endelevu Action Program (MEAP)
  8. Seed Savers Network
  9. Tenwek Hospital Community Health & Development
  10. Anglican Development Services (ADS) Western
  11. Busia Environmental and Resource Management (BERMA)
  12. Bio- Gardening Innovations (BIOGI)
  13. VI Agroforestry
  14. Manor House Agricultural Centre (MHAC)
  15. Sustainable Mobilization of Agricultural Resource Technologies (SMART) Initiatives
  16. Trans- Community Organization (TRANSCOM)

Lower Eastern & Coastal Zone

  1. Benevolent Institute of Development Initiatives (BIDII)
  2. Inades Formation Kenya (IFK)
  3. Neighbours Initiative Alliance (NIA)
  4. Kitui Development Centre (KDC)
  5. Anglican Development Services Eastern (ADSE)
  6. Utooni Development Organization (UDO)
  7. Taita Taveta Wildlife Foundation (TTWF)
  8. Community Sustainable Agriculture and Healthy Environmental Program (CSHEP)
  9. Emayian Integrated Development Organization (EIDO)
  10. Katoloni CBO
  11. Christian Impact Mission