Participatory Ecological Land Use Management (PELUM) Association | Central and Nairobi Zone
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16091,page-child,parent-pageid-2,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Central and Nairobi Zone

Central and Nairobi Zone

Zonal Working Group Members:

  1. Sustainable Agriculture Community Development Programme (SACDEP)
  2. Grow Bio-Intensive Agriculture Centre of Kenya (GBIACK)
  3. Organic Agriculture Centre of Kenya (OACK)
  4. Youth Acton for Rural Development (YARD)
  5. Resources Oriented Development Initiatives (RODI) Kenya
  6. Kenya Institute of Organic Farming (KIOF)
  7. Institute of Culture and Ecology (ICE)
  8. Community Sustainable Development and Environmental Protection Program (COSDEP)
  9. Real Impact for Sustainable Growth Organization  (REAL IMPACT)
  10. Forest Action Network (FAN)
  11. Arid Lands Information Network (ALIN)
  12. Anglican Development Services ADS Kenya;
  13. Practical Action East Africa
  14. Kenya Organic Agriculture Network (KOAN)
  15. Permaculture Research Institute (PRI)
  16. Self Help Africa (SHA)
  17. CARITAS Nairobi

Host member Organization:

Institute of Culture and Ecology (ICE)

P.O Box 6270- 01000, Thika

Phone: +254- 723 684 523




Office Location:

ICE Office, Thika, Kiambu County