Participatory Ecological Land Use Management (PELUM) Association | Upper Eastern and Northern Kenya Zone
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16115,page-child,parent-pageid-2,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

Upper Eastern and Northern Kenya Zone

Upper Eastern and Northern Kenya Zone

Zonal Working Group Members:

  1. Community Initiatives for Rural Development (CIFORD)
  2. Anglican Development Services Mt. Kenya East (ADS MKE)
  3. Rural Initiatives Development Program (RIDEP)
  4. Community Environmental Forest Action (CEFA)
  5. Nainyoiye Community Development Organization (NCDO)
  6. Pastoralists Community Initiatives and Development Assistance (PACIDA)
  7. Food for the Hungry Kenya (FH Kenya)

Host member Organization:

Anglican Development Services ADS Mt. Kenya East

P.O Box 290-10300 – KERUGOGA

Tel:  020 2060565/0720 232 181



Office location:

ADS Isiolo Offices, Isiolo County